Consortium Members July 2017

Independent and Public Girls' School Members

Name School
Becky Smith Harpeth Hall School
Jennifer Webster Harpeth Hall School
Andrea Perry Garrison Forest
Jim Audette Garrison Forest
Licia Kovach Laurel School
Jessie Sun Laurel School
Eric Walters Marymount School NYC
Joyce Kechner Marymount School NYC
Barb Fishel Hockaday School
Jason Curtis Hockaday School
Laurie Stanton Hutchison School
Rachel Snider Hutchison School
Ann Decker Greenwich Academy
Amanda Rosenblum Young Women's Leadership Network
Simon Mangiaracina Ann Richards School for Young Women Leaders (TX)
Lynnae Boudreau One Schoolhouse - Online School for Girls
Darren Kessner Marlborough School



Public Co-Ed School Members

Name School
Michael Duplessis Fred J. Page High School

University Members

Name University Title
Vicki Greene Vanderbilt University Senior Associate Dean for Graduate Education, College of Arts & Science; Professor of Physics & Astronomy
Anne Spence UMBC Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Jeria Quesenberry Carnegie Mellon University Assistant Teaching Professor of Information Systems
Susan Walden University of Oklahoma SEED Director
Mary Metelko Vanderbilt University Engineer, Institute for Software Integrated Systems



Informal Education Members

Name Organization Title
Megan Davis ScientificCitizens Founder and CEO
Sylvia Perez New York Hall of Science Director of Formal and Informal Teaching & Learning
Samantha Keeney Girl Scouts of Middle Tennessee Program Manager
Joanna Roberts Nashville Public Library, Bellevue Branch Teen Librarian



Corporate and Government Members

Name Company Title
Sam Morris
Heather Savage Medtronic, Inc. Director, Strategic Procurement
Laura Stokley NASA Glenn Research Center Project Manager, Facilities and Test Directorate
Melinda Higgins US Department of Energy Established Scientist / Fellow
Susan Stewart US Naval Observatory (Washington, DC) and Vanderbilt University Astronomer
Elizabeth Parry Discovery Education